The purchasing site of Vorwerk SE & Co. KG

For every company, purchasing is an important lever for positively influencing the company's results. Reducing costs, standardising procurement processes, exploiting market potential and making optimum use of synergy effects while maintaining at least the same level of quality are among the most important tasks in purchasing.

Categories

Armin Kaczmarek

Armin.Kaczmarek@Vorwerk.de

Malte Schmitz

Malte.Schmitz@Vorwerk.de

  • Event Management
  • Incentives
Philipp Haberstock

Philipp.Haberstock@Vorwerk.de

  • IT Consulting
  • IT Hardware
  • IT Software
  • Telecommunication
Jörn Wieland

Joern.Wieland@Vorwerk.de

  • Freight Services
  • Logistic Services
Phillip Andre

Phillip.Andre@Vorwerk.de

  • Tools
  • Maintenance
  • Spare Parts
Christian Hartzsch

Christian.hartzsch@vorwerk.de

  • Consultancy Services
  • Financial Services
  • HR Services
  • Legal Services
  • Marketing-related
  • Services
Carsten Hollatz

Casten.Hollatz@Vorwerk.de

  • Construction
  • Facility Management
  • Office Utilities
Janine Klink

Janine.Klink@Vorwerk.de

  • Production
  • Marketing Materials
  • Merchandise articles
Anna Zieten

Anna.Zieten@Vorwerk.de

  • Travel Services
Pascal Groß

Pascal.Gross@Vorwerk.de

  • Ariba System
  • Management
Show more
Show less

eProcurement

For the procurement of indirect materials, Vorwerk works with an eProcurement system

(SAP Ariba) with an interface to the ERP system.

The available call-off methods for SAP Ariba include:

  • Static catalogue
  • Punchout catalogue level 1 and 2 (connection to an external webshop)
  • Free text orders
  • Tenders via sourcing from SAP Ariba

 

If you are interested, please use the supplier contact questionnaire.

Supplier information